My name is Keira I am 11 years old. I am a finalist in the Junior Miss Diamond UK pageant. This is the first time I have done anything like this and I am really excited to be apart of the Diamond family.A little something about me. I enjoy spending time with my family especially movie nights. I also enjoy having girlie shopping trips with my mum and big sister. I have a lovely group of friends who I have missed during lock down due to COVID-19, Although I have seen some of my friends from a distance. I enjoy doing TikToks in my spare time and building Lego. I enjoy dancing and attend my weekly dance lessons, I do: street dance, freestyle, slow, cheer and rock and roll. I have competed in dance competitions all round the country, my latest dance competitions have been done via video link one was a global companion of which I placed. Before lock down I also place in the Nationals one of which I will be competing hopefully in October at the Winter Gardens in Blackpool. I also have a passion for acting, I have attended drama, singing and dancing lessons. I was due to start a new drama school before COVID-19, which had caused a set back. Hopefully it will open again soon and I can attend. I decided to apply for the Miss Diamond UK to enable me to gain and build more confidence and self belief. I am really looking forward to making new friends and wearing beautiful dresses. Another one of my hobbies is designing clothes, I spend a lot of time drawing them and my mum recently got me a sewing machine and my aunty is going to start teaching me so I can one day make clothes just like her xx thank you for taking the time to read this xx